Solving the “Rights” Puzzle by Adding Digital Rights Management into your DAM

 

CyanGate’s partner, FADEL, invites you and your colleagues to join FADEL’s interactive and complimentary webinar Solving the “Rights” Puzzle by Adding Digital Rights Management into your DAM, which will address key topics in Digital Asset Management.  Gain valuable insight into the opportunities available to your organization and its DAM strategy – direct from the experts to your desk.

Register for the live webinar on December 4, 2018 9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM GMT.

In today’s digital age, with the proliferation of content coming from a variety of sources, it’s no doubt that Digital Rights Management (DRM) is growing in importance, particularly in conjunction with digital asset management. Faced with the risk of content misuse and bottlenecks in production, companies across the globe are driving strategic initiatives to increase visibility into the rights for their digital assets under management. During this webinar we will discuss:

  • the importance and use cases of Digital Rights Management
  • the limits of a pure metadata solution
  • how to automate rights management
  • best practices for DRM integration into your DAM
  • creating an internal ROI business case for DRM

 

Register