Webinar: What’s New With OpenText Media Management v16.5?

CyanGate’s partner, OpenText, is excited to announce the upcoming release of its latest version of its digital asset management solution, OpenText Media Management (OTMM).  This release of version 16.5 builds upon the momentum of the Media Management DAM platform first introduced in v16 with a mission and dedication to better business productivity and business agility with improvements to accelerate and simplify the digital media supply chain information workflow.  OpenText is looking forward to sharing all of the latest innovations and improvements with the Media Management Community.  Please join OpenText for an OTLive Webinar as OpenTexts takes you on a journey through its advances in Experience, Intelligence, Automation and Cloud with new features and functionality you surely would appreciate.

The webinar is Wednesday, November 14 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM CT / 8:00 AM PT.  If you cannot attend, a recording will be made available to those whom register using the button below.

Register